NISS Parent-Teacher Interviews March 9, 2021 from 5:00-7:00 pm

Parent-Teacher interviews are scheduled for March 9, 2021. This will be an early dismissal day for students and staff. The day will end at 1:52. Teachers and administration will be available from 5:00-7:00 pm that evening. If you would like to discuss your child’s progress, please contact the individual teacher or administrator through email to organize a time for a phone conversation or Zoom video meeting. Due to COVID guidelines, we are unfortunately unable to have in-person meetings in the school. We look forward to touching base with parents and guardians. Please see below for teacher and administrator emails:

Ms. Jaclyn Bostrom                              jbostrom@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Robert Beaulieu                             rbeaulieu@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Kelsey Blake                                 kblake@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Nimfa Casson                                ncasson@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Scott Craig                                     scraig@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Molly Dixon                                  mdixon@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Ryan Foster                                   rfoster@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Simon Hoodikoff                           shoodikoff@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Maritta Kennedy                            mkennedy@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Barry Korven                                 bkorven@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Alannah Leyenaar                          aleyenaar@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Jen Marshall                                  jmarshall@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Bhearni McAleer                            bmcaleer@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Ricki McCrae                                rlmccrae@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Dereck Mejias                                dmejias@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Nina Mitchell                                 nmitchell@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Casey Mork                                   cmork@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Sarah Nielsen                                 snielsen@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Char Purdey                                  cpurdey@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Kendra Sharpe                               ksharpe@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Maya Wold                                    mwold@sd85.bc.ca

Mr. Ben Donoghue (Vice-Principal)      bdonoghue@sd85.bc.ca

Ms. Stacia Johnson (Principal)              sjohnson@sd85.bc.ca